Absolute Voices II (2CD)

Absolute Voices II is the follow up album to the successful “Absolute Voices”. All -Female Singers such as Norah Jones, Sissel, Sarah McLachlan, Keiko Lee, Olivia Ong, Inger Marie Gundersen, Johanna Grussner, Joanna Wang, Jeanette Lindstrom, Aiza Seguerra, Angelita Li and many more…

More details



Add to my wishlist

Absolute Voices II (2CD) by Various Artistes



Absolute Voices II is the follow up album to the successful “Absolute Voices”. It consists of well renowned female singers from Majors & Indie label such as Norah Jones, Sissel, Sarah McLachlan, Keiko Lee,Joanna Wang, Ive Mendes and many more…

This volume features a deeper and more mature repertoire of evocative songs. It sets the mood through sultry vocals and silky melodies. These compilations consists of songs that the selected artists share stories of passion, pain and love in sonically pristine recording using 24-bit HDCD remastering to enhance your aural palette.

Morever the singers such as Inger Marie Gundersen, Johanna Grussner,Lina Nyberg, Jeanette Lindstrom showcase their great interpretation on standards and old pop favorites backed by excellent jazz musicians. The album covers the range from pop to jazz. The voices are breath-taking and sultry. The songs arrangement, singing style brings additional edge to this album.



  Absolute Voices I also available


Track List:

Disc 1
1.    Angel (Sarah McLachlan)
2.    Almost Over You (Aiza Seguerra)
3.    Shadow Of Your Smile (Keiko Lee)
4.    Sunrise (Norah Jones)
5.    The Rose  (Olivia Ong)
6.    So Far Away (Angelita Li)
7.    If You Go Away (Inger Marie Gundersen)
8.    The Very Thought Of You (Johanna Grussner)
9.    Crazy (Melissa Pace Tanner)
10.   Here,There & Everywhere (Lina Nyberg)

Disc 2
1.    Solitaire (Sissel)
2.    Let’s Start From Here (Joanna Wang)
3.    If You Leave Me Now(Ive Mendes)
4.    Broke My Heart(Sofia)
5.    And I Love Her (Katrine Madsen)
6.    Dindi (Daisy Chute)
7.    My Funny Valentine (Kaya Bruel)
8.    Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Susan Wylde)
9.    The Look of Love (Jeanette Lindstrom)
10.   What A Wonderful World (Etta Cameron)


Ringback Tone / Full Track Downloads (Singapore Only)

  Starhub Subscribers    Singtel Subscribers  M1 Subscribers


Sound Sample:

If You Go Away





The Very Thought Of You

Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out