Acoustic Queen

Featuring Angela whose latest album under S2S was Acoustic Hits- Michael Learns to Rock which was well received. She is back at her very best as she breathes new life into “Acoustic Queen”. 

More details



Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

20 other products in the same category:

Reinventing the most legendary tunes of all time with Angela’s fine versions of acoustic blues includes “Bohemian Rhapsody”, “I Want To Break Free”, “Love of My Life” , “Too Much Love Will Kill You, “ “We Are The Champions” and a lot more.


Immerse yourself in the wonderful music of one of the world’s greatest bands, Queen, relieving the music of Freddie Mercury, John Deacon, Brian May and Roger Taylor, in S2S’s very own acoustic style.


Fans of rock band Queen would be pleased to find this album of classic Queen’s songs done in another demeanor. Featuring Angela’s vocal accompanied by the acoustic piano, the songs recorded give a brand new feel to the popular hit songs from Queen.


Angela’s musical gifts shine in this album. With vocal that are very different from most female artists we hear today with her smooth, almost innocent voice is enough to capture attention all on its own.




1.     I Want TO Break Free

2.     I Was Born To Love You

3.     Bohemian Rhapsody

4.     We Are The Champions

5.     Love Of My Life

6.     Another One Bites The Dust

7.     Radio Gaga

8.     Too Much Love Will Kill You

9.     We Will Rock You

10.   Don’t Stop Me Now

11.   Crazy Little Thing Called Love

12.   Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out