Brazilian Tropical Orchestra - Song of Gershwin



Add to my wishlist

17 other products in the same category:

Track List:

1. How Long Has This Been Going On

2. Nice Work If You Can Get It

3. Summertime

4. Embraceable You

5. Love Is Here To Stay

6. Someone To Watch Over Me

7. Oh Lady Be Good

8. A Foggy Day

9. Somebody Loves Me

10.They Can't Take That Away From Me

11. I Love's You Porgy

12. The Man I Love

13. But Not For Me

14. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

15. I Got Rhythm

16. My Man's Gone Now

17. S' Wonderful

18. Strike Up The Band

19. It Ain't Necessarily So

20. I Got Plenty Of Nuttin'

21. Love Walked In

22. Bess, You Is My Woman Now

23. Fascinating Rhythm

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out