Acoustic Jazz Lounge (2 CD)



Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:


DISC 1 [Acoustic Jazz Vocals]

1. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

2. Someday My Prince Will Come

3. 'S Wonderful

4. The More I See You

5. The Shadow Of Your Smile

6. Me And Mrs Jones

7. Bewitched

8. Moon River

9. Laura

10. Summer of '42

11. Love Letters

12. There Will Never Be Another You

13. You've Changed

14. The Sound Of Music 

15. Over The Rainbow



DISC 2 [Jazz Instrumental]

1. Secret Love

2. I've Got Your Under My Skin

3. The Lady Is A Tramp

4. Stella By Starlight

5. Makin' Woopee

6. Unforgetable

7. Tenderly

8. A Night In Tunisia

9. Satin Doll

10. Autumn Leaves - Les Feuilles Mortes

11. How High The Moon

12. In A Sentimental Mood

13. Body And Soul

14. As the Time Goes By

15. Sophisticated Lady


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out