Dripping Indigo

Smooth as a dry martini and equally intoxicating, DRIPPING INDIGO cements her role as one of the best interpreters of classic song book favorites.

More details



Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

16 other products in the same category:

Two factors set Chamberland's music apart from the pack. First, the arrangements are slow and sexy relying on a small jazz ensemble for backing (piano, sax, bass light rhythm). Secondly is her luscious voice, which caresses the listener with a breathy purr throughout the album. With a repertoire that features "Smoke Gets In Your Eyes", "Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered" and "How Deep Is Your Love", the album slowly seduces with its corner jazz club ambiance and torch singer grace.



1. Once In A While

2. Bewitched (Bothered and Bewildered)

3. I Wanna Be Around

4. Georgia On My Mind

5. One For My Baby

6. How Deep Is Your Love

7. I’m Beginning To See The Light

8. Lover Man

9. Les Cinémas-Bars

10. Teach Me Tonight

11. Body And Soul

12. Someday

13. The Good Life

14. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

15. Hot Night In Baton Rouge

16. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore

17. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

18. L’Hymne à l’amour

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out