Tokyo Garden Acoustic

Featuring the same girls from the successful Café Acoustic series, these girls from Japan play tribute to their favorite YouTube songs in their own rendition with a lovely Japanese twist.

More details



Add to my wishlist

24 other products in the same category:

Two girls from Japan, Megg and Mary proudly brings you their debut album featuring YouTube’s most watch music video, Gangnam Style (Psy), Basket Case (Greenday), Good Time (Owl City and Carly Rae J), 女々しくて (Memeshikute by Golden Bomber) and many more!!!

Track List:

1. Gangnam Style
2. Good Time
3. What Makes You Beautiful
4. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
5. Basket Case
6. Call Me Maybe
7. Sunday Morning
8. Just The Way You Are
9. One More Time
10. Live While We're Young
11. Black Or White
12. 女々しくて
13. 君をのせて (Carrying You)
14. 白い雲のように
15. あ~よかった

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out