Blue Skies



Add to my wishlist

Composed entirely of his original work, “Blue Skies” includes “S.A.D.” (Single Awareness Day), “If You Stay,” and “Bumble Bee,”. He stays true to his guitar and pop genre to create these catchy vibes, never leaving out the main theme of his style: love. Joseph has often collaborated with other well-known Youtube artists, such as Jason Chen and Clara C. Based in United States, the 22-year old YouTube star is recognized internationally – awarded Australia’s “YouTube Artist of the Year” by Star Central magazine and has been invited to sell-out performances across the US, Canada, Asia and Australia.

To celebrate the release of his debut album, Joseph Vincent embarked on a <Blue Skies Tour> since late 2012 and has now confirmed stops in Indonesia and Singapore in September 2013.

Track List:

1.     If You Stay

2.     My Queen

3.     Blue Skies

4.     Bumble Bee

5.     S.A.D. (Single Awareness Day)

6.     Roller Coaster Ride

7.     Set You Free

8.     Heart Break Girl

9.     Never Coming Home

10.   Sweet Talk

11.   When You’re In Love


If You Stay



My Queen

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out