Acoustic Hits - Michael Learns to Rock

After the success of Acoustic Hits – Air Supply, S2S presents the next epic band; Acoustic Hits – Michael Learns To Rock. Featuring their biggest hits done in acoustic piano and vocal, including unforgettable songs such ‘Paint My Love’, ’25 Minutes’ and ‘That’s Why You Go Away’..

More details


SSDI - 9641

Add to my wishlist

21 other products in the same category:

Fans of Michael Learns to Rock would be pleased to find this album of classic Michael Learns to Rock’s songs rehash in Acoustic. Featuring a soothing Angela’s vocal accompanied by the acoustic piano, the songs recorded give a brand new feel to the popular hit songs.


Track List:

1.     That's Why You Go Away

2.     25 Minutes

3.     Sleeping Child

4.     Someday

5.     Paint My Love

6.     Out Of The Blue

7.     How Many Hours

8.     Breaking My Heart

9.     The Actor

10.  I’m Gonna Be Around

11.  You Took My Heart Away

12.  Nothing To Lose


25 Minutes

That’s Why You Go Away

Paint My Love

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out