Acoustic Rock Ballads

After the success of MYMP, S2S presents Acoustic Rock Ballads by Six Part Invention. A band with 2 lead vocals, this album features acoustic covers of classic rock hits from the late 1980s to 1990s such as The Flame’ from Cheap Trick, ‘Two Steps Behind’ from Def Leppardand ‘Under the Bridge’ from Red Hot Chilli Peppers.


More details



Add to my wishlist

It’s not every day that you come across a band with the name like Six Part Invention. Formed by the talented Rey who not only play the part of vocals, guitar, and keyboard. “Six Part Invention” brings new life into the music scene and has since then gathered a large following in the acoustic and pop-rock scene.

Don’t miss out on this great collection of their refreshing interpretation of classic rock hits from Guns N Roses, Europe, Alias, Extreme, Warrant and many


Track List:

1. The Flame (New Acoustic Interpretation of Cheap Trick’s power ballad)

2. Is This Love(New Acoustic Interpretation of Whitesnake’s power ballad)

3. Two Steps Behind(New Acoustic Interpretation of Def Leppard’s power ballad)

4. More Than Words Can Say(New Acoustic Interpretation of Alias’s power ballad)

5. You're All I Need (New Acoustic Interpretation of White Lion’s power ballad)

6. Carrie(New Acoustic Interpretation of Europe’s power ballad)

7. Under The Bridge(New Acoustic Interpretation of Red Hot Chili Pepper’s power ballad)

8. When I See You Smile(New Acoustic Interpretation of BadEnglish’s power ballad)

9. More Than Words (New Acoustic Interpretation of  Extreme’s power ballad)

10. Honestly(New Acoustic Interpretation of Harem Scarem’s power ballad)

11. Heaven  (New Acoustic Interpretation of  Warrant’s power ballad)

12. Patience(New Acoustic Interpretation of Guns N Roses’ power ballad)


Two Steps Behind (Def Leppard)

The Flame (Cheap Trick)


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out