Close to you (HMCD)

In a blink of an eye, it has been 10 years since the release of Susan Wong’s first album, Close To You. It is because of this record that the world got to know her soft and sultry vocal style and laid-back music that has won the hearts of her wide and diverse legion of loyal fans.


More details



Add to my wishlist

To commemorate her success over these years, Rock In has specially came out with a 10th Anniversary Edition of Close To You mastered with Extended High Definition 2 before sending it to Japan JVC using HR Cutting to produce the final product – SHM-CD.


The10th Anniversary Edition of Close To You will exceed your expectations of audiophile and with Dynamic Range DR14 printed on the disc itself. One can expect a perfect combo of the music and vocal sounding as natural as it can be.

Among the list of tracks, I’m Easy is the song that most will use to test out its quality. Fear not, as all you can listen to is the sweetness of Susan’s voice, so ever pristine, soothing, natural and comfortable.


Compared to her previous release, be it the original or the XRCD version, one is still unable to experience the standard of high quality audiophile.


Only by getting hold of the 10th Anniversary Edition of Close To You can you fully understand the definition of audiophile.

Track List:

 1. Killing Me Softly

2. I’m Easy

3. Fly Me To The Moon

4. Close to you

5. Love Will Keep Us Alive

6. Stay Awhile

7. Do You Wanna Dance

8. This Masquerade

9. Do That to Me One More Time

10. Desperado

11. I just Want To Fall In Love Again


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out