Olivia: Best Of

A compilation of Olivia's best hits.

More details



Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

Olivia: Best Of by Olivia Ong 


Format: HDCD/24Bit

Olivia Ong is a Chinese Singaporean singer. She sings mostly in English but developed her career singing in English and Japanese. In addition, she has released rare tracks, recorded in Mandarin, Chinese, which can be found on limited edition albums.

Likened to Seiko Matsuda, she won a singing contest and was signed to a Japanese recording company S2S Pte Ltd at only 15.

Ong, along with 2 other Singaporean girls formed the Japanese pop group, Mirai.

Their first single, "Open Up Your Mind", was one of the theme songs in the Japanese anime Gensoumaden Saiyuki.

After taking her O-level examinations in Singapore, Ong moved to Japan to further her studies as well as her career as a solo artist. In Singapore, she became a member of a Japanese pop (J-pop) group called Mirai, before she released her bestselling début, A Girl Meets Bossa Nova at only 19.

This is a Compilation of Olivia's best hits


Track List:

1       Sweet Memories (Japanese)     
2       Sometimes When We Touch     
3       Love Fool
4       Kiss of Life
5       For Your Babies
6       Fly Me To The Moon     
7       True Colours     
8       L.O.V.E     
9       My Favourite Things     
10     I'll Move On     
11     First of May
12     Driving     
13     Feelin' So Good     
14     Fall In Love (Japanese)     
15     Butterfly (Feat. Olivia with Mirai Girls)     
16     I'll Get Back To You   


Ringback Tone / Full Track Downloads (Singapore Only)

  Starhub Subscribers    Singtel Subscribers  M1 Subscribers


Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out