Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Vonda Shepard, Lara Fabian, Des’ree and many more…

More details


Availability: While Stock Last

Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category:

Various Artistes

Label: S2S



The first CD starts with Alicia Keys performing "Fallin’."She does this with panache and you will be very impressed with the new quality sound. Alicia sings with great sensitivity and it's truly an ageless love song. Whitney Houston' "Exhale (Shoop Shoop)" has her singing at her very best and the music fits perfectly with her vocals. Vonda Shepard "Rollin the Dirt (of My Youth)" with a lot of heart and soul; she really do this wonderfully and they never miss a beat, either! "Adagio" is easily a major highlight of this album; and there's yet another huge, huge gem, "Killing Me Softly" which gets the royal treatment from the late Luther Vandross. Luther Vandross deliver this faultlessly and it's a very special, tender, melancholy song, to say the least.
Etta Cameron does "Love Me or Leave Me" without ever letting go of a single superfluous note; she always made it seem so simple but of course we know it really wasn't easy--her talent carried her through every time. "You Gotta Be" charms me with its natural beauty and you could never tire of hearing Des’ree do this gorgeous song. Malene Mortesson's "Enigma" is also very well done

Review: This awesome CD set boasts a total of 15 tracks that are re-mastered to 24bit/HDCD format. It's terrific to hear so many ageless tunes! There are a lot of artists on these CDs that has won Grammy.

Track List:

1.     Fallin’ – Alicia Keys
2.     Exhale (Shoop Shoop) – Whitney Houston
3.     Roll in the Dirt (of My Youth) – Vonda Shepard
4.     Adagio – Lara Fabian
5.     You gotta be – Des’ree
6.     Love me or leave me – Etta Cameron
7.     I Know Better – Vonda Shepard
8.     Killing Me Softly – Luther Vandross
9.     Don't Stop Till You Get Enough – Melissa Forbes
10.    Primitive – Djelem Project
11.    Last Tango In Paris – Dotschy
12.    Chuck E's in Love – Veronica
13.    You've Changed – Etta Cameron
14.    Enigma – Malene Mortesson
15.    Take Me Through the Night – Jagun


Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out