KIDS BOSSA Presents Playhouse


More details



Add to my wishlist

Kids Bossa  


A huge Japan hit, Kids Bossa has been a great companion for the parents when teaching kids about english or simply for sing-a-long sessions.

Limited Special Edition which is only available through and S2S Japan.

A fine selection of tracks from Kids Bossa series enclosed in "Marini * monteany" CD jacket. A piece of art!


Track List:

01 When you wish upon a star
02 London bridge
03 The other day, I met a bear
04 ABC  
05 Do-re-mi  
06 Twinkle little star  
07 Ob-la-di ob-la-da  
08 Yellow submarine  
09 I just called to say I love you  
10 Beauty and The Beast  
11 If you're happy and you know it, clap your hands  
12 It's a small world


Bookmark and Share                                                       

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out