KIDS BOSSA Family Selection (2CD)

「KIDS BOSSAシリーズ、たくさんあるから、どれにしようか迷っちゃう…」 そんなお客様にオススメ! 6枚のKIDS BOSSAからおいしい所をギュッと凝縮した、スペシャルな1枚ができました♪ オルゴールまでたっぷり入った2枚組!! お子様と一緒に歌ったり、ホッと一息のBGM、お昼寝まで全部楽しめちゃいます♪

More details



Add to my wishlist

Family Selection  (2CD)                   
Kids Bossa  


A huge Japan hit, Kids Bossa has been a great companion for the parents when teaching kids about english or simply for sing-a-long sessions.

Limited Special Edition which is only available through and S2S Japan.

A fine selection of tracks from Kids Bossa series enclosed in "Marini * monteany" CD jacket. A piece of art!

Track List:

Disc 1 (Kids Bossa Dance tracks)

01           ABC (エービーシー)     
02           Do-Re-Mi (ドレミの歌)     
03           Lazy Day (ピクニック)     
04           Honey Bee (ぶんぶんぶん)     
05           Stand by me     
06           California dreamin     
07           Your song     
08           Carnival     
09           I'm In The Mood For Dancing     
10           Complicated     
11           I Want You Back     
12           Ben     

Disc 2 (Nap time songs♪)

01           When You Wish Upon a Star (星に願いを)     
02           My Grandfather's Clock (大きな古時計)     
03           Twinkle Little Star (きらきら星)     
04           London Bridge (ロンドン橋)     
05           Over The Rainbow (虹の彼方に/「オズの魔法使い《のテーマ)     
06           A Whole New World (「アラジン《のテーマ)     
07           he Other Day, I Met a Bear (森のくまさん)     
08           It's a Small World (小さな世界)     
09           Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (オブラディ・オブラダ)     
10           Oh ! Susanna (おおスザンナ)     
11           If You're Happy and You Know it, Clap Your Hands (幸せなら手をたたこう)     
12           Under The See (アンダー・ザ・シー/「リトル・マーメイド《のテーマ)


Bookmark and Share                                                       

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out