Feel Jazz

Feel Jazz is a very solid album that features really great songs performed by some of the very best Asian female jazz singers. Needless to say, the sound is fantastic.

More details



Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category:

Feel Jazz by Various Artistes 



"When I Fall In Love" is a track of the great Nat King Cole and Panadda does a nice modern re-interpretation! The piano arrangement is stunning and Panadda really throws herself into this number. Panadda's voice is in excellent form; it's rich, warm and extremely vibrant. Great!

Listen also for Rose's “Without You”, the original was done by Air Supply. She does a  sublime rendition. Rose's uncanny sense of timing and her excellent diction bolster her ability to sing this ballad with panache, heart and all her soul. In addition, Rose's treatment of this song strikes me as being especially pretty and moving.

Kal sings "'Stranger in Paradise" with her usual style and grace that accompanies her fine singing! Her voice is clear as a bell and her voice is very rich and full.

"Beyond The Sea" gets a fine jazzy interpretation from Nara; Nara's voice sounds better than ever and this classic ballad is greatly enhanced by Nara's interpretation. The CD even ends strong with Rose delivering "Rhythm Of The Rain".

Fans who like female vocalists are bound to want this CD in their collections. This CD oozes good taste and class and it's bound to be a classic album to collect.

Track List:

1.      When I Fall In Love – Panadda
2.      Without You – Rose
3.      Night And Day – Nan
4.      The More I See You – Lookwa
5.      I’ve Got A Crush On You – Lookpad
6.      Stranger In Paradise – Kal
7.      Beyond The Sea – Nara
8.      Quando, Quando, Quando – Panadda
9.      For Sentimental Reason – Kal
10.    Cheek To Cheek – Nara
11.    As Time Goes By – Nan
12.    Someone To Watch Over Me – Lookpad
13.    You’ll Never Know – Lookwa
14.    Rhythm Of The Rain - Rose


Ringback Tone / Full Track Downloads (Singapore Only)

  Starhub Subscribers    Singtel Subscribers  M1 Subscribers


Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out