Fall In Love With Olivia

Fall in Love is encoded in HDCD format.

More details



Add to my wishlist

5 other products in the same category:

Fall In Love With Olivia
by Olivia Ong


Olivia Ong is a Chinese Singaporean singer. She sings mostly in English but developed her career singing in English and Japanese. In addition, she has released rare tracks, recorded in Mandarin, Chinese, which can be found on limited edition albums.

Likened to Seiko Matsuda, she won a singing contest and was signed to a Japanese recording company S2S Pte Ltd at only 15.

Ong, along with 2 other Singaporean girls formed the Japanese pop group, Mirai.

Their first single, "Open Up Your Mind", was one of the theme songs in the Japanese anime Gensoumaden Saiyuki.

After taking her O-level examinations in Singapore, Ong moved to Japan to further her studies as well as her career as a solo artist. In Singapore, she became a member of a Japanese pop (J-pop) group called Mirai, before she released her bestselling début, A Girl Meets Bossa Nova at only 19.


"Fall In Love WIth Olivia" is also available in LP Vinyl. Click here for link to LP page.

Track List:

1.  Make It With You     
2.  For Your Babies     
3.  Fall In Love - Koini Ochite (Japanese)     
4.  Sometimes When We Touch     
5.  All Out Of Love     
6.  True Colours     
7.  Close To You     
8.  First Of May     
9.  Fields Of Gold     
10. The Rose     
11. Foolery     
12. Only With You     
13. I Believe (Mandarin) [Bonus Track]    
14. Lovers' Tears (Mandarin) [Bonus Track]  


Ringback Tone Downloads (Singapore Only)



Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out