The Velvet Underground & Nico

45th Anniversary Version. Newly Re-mastered From Original Tapes. Original Artwork. 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl. Includes a Voucher To Download an MP3 Version of The Album. 

More details


371 710-8

Warning: Last items in stock!

Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

Side 1

1. Sunday Morning

2. I'm Waiting for the Man

3. Femme Fatale

4. Venus in Furs

5. Run Run Run

6. All Tomorrow's Parties


Side 2

1. Heroin

2. There She Goes Again

3. I'll Be Your Mirror

4. The Black Angel's Death Song

5. European Son

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out