Billie Holiday

2 Original Album, Lady Sings The Blues & Stay With Me + 10 from Lady In Satin

More details



Warning: Last items in stock!

Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

Lady Sing The Blues

Side 1

1. Lady Sings The Blues

2. Trav'lin Light

3. I Must Have That Man

4. Some Other Spring

5. Strange Fruit

6. No Good Man

7. God Bless The Child

8. Good Morning Heartache


Side 2

1. Love Me Or Leave Me

2. Too Marvelous For Words

3. Willow Weep For Me

4. I Thought About You

Stay With Me

5. I Wished On The Moon

6. Ain't Misbehavin'

7. Everything Happens To Me


Side 3

1. Say It Isn't So

2. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

3. Always

4. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me

Lady In Satin

5. I'm A Fool To Want You

6. You Don't Know What Love Is

7. I Get Along Without You Very Well


Side 4

1. For All We Know

2. Violets For Your Furs

3. You've Changed 

4. But Beautiful

5. Glad To Be Unhappy

6. I'll Be Around

7. The End Of Love Affair

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out