Open Arms

Audiophile LP Collection. 180 Gram Pure Virgin Vinyl. Limited Edition

More details



Add to my wishlist

Side A

1. Vincent

2. Time After Time

3. Home

4. Open Arms

5. Over The Rainbow


Side B

1. I Can't Make You Love Me

2. Longer

3. Journey

4. At Last

5. Smooth Operator

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out