Aiza Seguerra Live!


2 120664 220015

Add to my wishlist

6 other products in the same category:

Track List:

1. Run Away

2. Kiss From A Rose

3. Ipagpatawad Mo

4. Everytime

5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

6. Better Davis Eyes

7. Paglisan

8. Bilanggo

9. Isipin Mo Na Lang

10. Anything For You

11. Iris 

12. Tanging Ikaw

13. Magasin

14. Man In The Mirror

15. Huling El Bimbo 

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out