The Look Of Love


983 018-4

Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

Track List:

1. S' Wonderful

2. Love Letters

3. I Remember You

4. Cry Me a River

5. Besame Mucho

6. The Night We Called it a Day

7. Dancing in The Dark

8. I Get Along Without You Very Well

9. The Look of Love

10. Maybe You'll Be There

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out