Reference Vocal 2



Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

20 other products in the same category:

Track List:

1. Blue Moon | Bonnie Lam

2. Love Will Keep Us Alive(2008 Version) | Susan Wong

3. Smile | Alice & Cecile

4. One Note Samba | Lydia Gray

5. Fly Me To The Moon | Phe Cullen

6. Walk On | Carol Duboc

7. My One And Only Love | Lovisa

8. More Than You Know |Judy Akin

9. I Wish You Love | Liane Caroll

10. Going Out Of My Head | Alice & Ceclie

11. When I Fall In Love | Lovisa

12. They Can't That That Away From Me | Judy Akin

13. You've Got A Friend | Liane Caroll

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out