Frances Yip: Audiophile Oldies Selection



Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

Track List:

1. It's Impossible

2. You've Got A Friend

3. Love Without End

4. A Girl Without Love

5. Can't Help Falling In Love

6. Love Me Tender

7. Superstar

8. I Dont Know How To Love Himm

9. El Mondo

10. Love Story

11. Love Me Tonight

12. For All We Know

13. The Impossible Dream

14. The Way Of Love

15. All I Ever Need Is You

16. Ebb Tide


Sample Track:

You've Got A Friend


A Girl Without Love

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out