Take my tears

23 year old and straight from Poland, Kasia Lins astounds with her songwriting skills and smooth vocals despite her young age. Recorded at Nashville with a pool of veterans, Kasia’s self-composed album promises an abundance of jazzy tunes infused with Pop & R’n’B and strong smooth vocals.

More details



Add to my wishlist

21 other products in the same category:

Young & Beautiul, here’s the debut album from Kasia Lins, a rising bright star hailed from Poland. Kasia fell in love and started playing the piano at a tender age of 7. Growing up with a strong passion for music, she has explored various genres of music with jazz as her most favourite. She began writing her own original compositions at 19 and is now ready to show the world what her talents have to offer. 

 Kasia’s talents have not gone unnoticed, evident with the star-studded support on her debut album. Her self-composed debut album was recorded at Ocean Way Studios in Nashville with a host of seasoned musicians which includes Nick Manson (jazz pianist and arranger), Zoro (drummer from Lenny Kravitz Band),  Pat Bergeson (Guitarist) and two other Tower of Power members; Jerry Cortez (guitarist) and Tom Politzer (world renowned saxophonist). 

The first song “Liar” also has Kasia teaming up with veteran vocalist Larry Braggs, who recently left his position as lead vocalist of the legendary Tower Of Power to focus on his solo career.

Listening to the album, you can hear the youth and fun in the modern tunes and laid-back vibes that Kasia has portrayed so very well. There’s enough Jazz, enough Pop and every other music genre in this album for the young and old to immerse and love the music of Kasia Lins.


1. Liar

2. Reason

3. Ain’t Gonna Wait

4. Go Away

5. Hold On

6. Yesterday

7. Sober

8. Take My Tears

9. Don’t Know Me

10. What If

11. Wonder Why

12. Cover Me

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out