My life stories (Blu Ray)

Susan Wong’s first ever blu-ray, My Live Stories was filmed live over two days in the world famous Ocean Way Studios in Nashville, USA. With an ensemble of top notch session musicians and a first class recording environment inside a 100 year old converted church, Susan performed a selection of her favourite songs from her previous albums along with new songs. 

More details



Add to my wishlist

21 other products in the same category:

The performance was filmed in high definition and was recorded and mixed at 24bit / 96khz and encoded as DTS-HD 96/24 & PCM Stereo 96/24. Highlights include the bossa nova influenced Billie Jean, the blues tinged Cry Me A River, an up tempo Perfect and a spine tingling performance of Desperado.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at 24bit/96khz


Track List:

1.     You’ve got a friend     
2.     Billie Jean    
3.     Something    
4.     (They long to be) Close to you    
5.     September    
6.     You make me feel like a natural Woman    
7.     What a difference a day made    
8.     Perfect    
9.     Cry me a river    
10.    I will survive    
11.    Love will keep us alive    
12.    California dreaming    
13.    When you say nothing at all    
14.    Sometimes when we touch    
15.    Have you ever seen the rain    
16.    Do that to me one more time    
17.    Desperado


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out