From the producers of the successful “Cynthia M- Bistro Blue”; Café Musette “Melodie” combining the textures of Jazz Manouche (Gypsy Swing) with the singing of Noreen and infused with rumba, bolero, tango and pop.


More details



Add to my wishlist

21 other products in the same category:

Listen to Café Musette in their own renditions of familiar numbers such as I Wish You Love, Dream A Little Dream Of Me, Everyone’s gone To The Moon and Besame Mucho. This album also features 3 instrumental tracks, El Royo, Song From A Secret Garden and Vivo Sonhando.

Indulge in the soulful music of Melodie with a cup of hot Earl Grey tea and butter cookies to enjoy your laid back afternoon.


Track List:

1. Que Reste T-II De Nos Amours? (I Wish You Love)

2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

3. Melodie Perdue

4. Sabor Mi

5. Everyone’s Gone To The Moon

6. Le Soleil, Ton Visage Et La Mer

7. La Mer

8. Besame Mucho

9. Tea for Two

10. You Only Live Twice

11. Chez Moi

12. Jeepers Creepers

13. The Peanut Vendor

14. El Royo

15. Song From A Secret Garden

16. Vivo Sonhando (I Live In My Dreams)

17. Crazy Rhythm

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out