Acoustic Faith 2

Following up the major success of Acoustic Faith, S2S is pleased to present Acoustic Faith 2. Despite being a compilation of worship songs, Acoustic Faith 2 doubles up as a Christmas title during the festive season too.

More details


SSDS - 9556

Add to my wishlist

16 other products in the same category:

Just like the previous album, Nicole will continue giving back to God by putting her talents into delivering each song in a stripped down manner for your listening pleasure. You will be glad to continue sing-along to her soothing and heartwarming vocals. This compilation features another 18 popular timeless worship classics such as Amazing Grace, I Love You Lord, I Offer My Life and many more.Acoustic Faith 2 is a record that suits all seasons. It is the best compilation of acoustic Christian music, yet.


Track List:

1. Amazing Grace

2. Shout to the Lord

3. Purify My Heart

4. Here I Am Lord

5. Draw Me Closer to You

6. Our Father

7. The Wonderful Cross

8. I Offer My Life

9. Lord I Give You My Heart

10. The Reason Why We Sing

11. How Great Is Our God

12. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever

13. God Will Make A Way

14. Power Of Your Love

15. I Love You Lord

16. You Are My Hiding Place

17. I Want To Be Where You Are

18. I Will Run To You


Purify My Heart


Shout To The Lord




Amazing Grace


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out