Shine (Limited Edition)

Taking some of this century’s most memorable, renowned love songs and compiling them into one CD, Shine is an album full of memories. With tracks that range across true and pure love, sweet love, loving oneself and even love after a relationship ends, listeners will be brought on a musical journey to reminisce about the hit love songs from back then.

More details



Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

The song that received commercial success outside of the United States, "Breakaway", peaked within the top 20 of multiple European counties, and top 10 in Australia, Belgium, Hungary and the Netherlands. In the US, the song peaked at number six on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and became Kelly Clarkson’s third top tenth song in the chart. It also topped the US Adult Contemporary for 21 non-consecutive weeks.

The Fray’s “Never Say Never” was present on the soundtrack of the film Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen - The Album, and was certified Platinum by the RIAA in August 2010.

“Superwoman” was what earned Alicia Keys her second consecutive Grammy Award for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance at the 2009 ceremony, and was also nominated for Outstanding Music Video and Outstanding Song at the 40th NAACP Image Awards.

Listeners can look forward to the meaningful lyrics, soothing yet strong melodies and the powerful arrangements of the collated songs in this album, while enjoying the journey back into the love songs of the yesteryears.


Track List:

1. Adia – Sarah McLachlan
2. Superwoman – Alicia Keys
3. Save Me From Myself – Christina Aguilera
4. Thank You – Dido
5. Save Room – John Legend
6. If I Could – Sophie Zelmani
7. Waiting On The World To Change – John Mayer
8. Tu – Shakira
9. Tom – Natalie Imbruglia
10. Never Say Never – The Fray
11. The Show – Lenka
12. Breakeven – The Script
13. Breakaway – Kelly Clarkson
14. Life After You – Daughtry
15. Another Sad Love Song – Toni Braxton 

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out