Take Me To Your Heart

Malene Mortensen is a Danish singer. She made her entrance into the Danish music scene in 2001, during the first season of "Stjerne for en aften", the Danish edition of Star for a Night. She made it to the finals; with her rendition of Moloko's "Sing it back". The following year, she entered the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, the Danish national pre- selection for the Eurovision Song Contest.

More details



Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

“Take Me To Your Heart” is Malene album that you would be able to play again and again due to the acoustic jazz arrangement with Mortensen’s intimate, but not fragile; cool, yet accessible sound.

In order to bring out the best of Malene, we selected the best top songs from MLTR,Eagles,Bangles and Westlife. To deliver a high audiophile quality, the songs are rehash
into Pop Jazz liking so that it would be able to acceptable by the masses. If you enjoy the
Simone Kopmajer “Nothing’s Gonna Change” album, you would enjoy this new Malene
Album as we are bringing you a new sound for the audiophile fanatics.


Track List:
1. Take Me To Your Heart
2. Eternal Flame
3. Reflection
4. Que Sera Sera
5. Still In Love With You
6. Best of My Love
7. When We Make A Home (Feat. Koh Mr.Saxman)
8.You and I
9. Lovers Moon
10. Perhaps Love
11. Price Tag
12. Just The Way You Are
13. My Love
14. A Lover’s Concerto
15. Still In Love With You (Rhodes Feat. Neung Jakkawal)


Sample Tracks:

Still In Love With You


Take Me To Your Heart

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out