My Turn

On sale On sale!


Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category:

My Turn by Brian Evans


Format: HDCD /24 Bit DCS


S2S presents My Turn by Brian Evans, an album of classics and originals, done in a big band/pop style. Produced by Grammy Award-winning industry veteran Narada Michael Warden (Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Elton John), Brian Evans impresses with his masterful reinterpretations of classic hits like Elton John’s Rocket Man and Van Halen’s Jump. Brian Evans was named ‘one of the most relevant crooners of this generation’ by Grammy Magazine, alongside superstars Norah Jones and Michael Buble. Nicknamed ‘The Croonerman’ by Narada Michael Warden himself, Brian Evans is set to shine with his major label debut. His previous albums were licensed and distributed by Sony BMG, and were well-received across Asia.At Fenway is an original track penned by Brian himself in homage to Fenway Park, home of the Boston Red Sox. The song is being promoted heavily on TV in America, in Best Buy commercial co-starring Jim Rice, Boston Red Sox Hall of Famer and current post-show commentator.  This album is slated to be carried by major American retailers such as Best Buy and Target.


Track List:

1.  I’m A Traveler

2. Don’t Worry, Be Happy

3. What Kind Of Fool Am I?

4. Rocket Man

5. Jump

6. Livin’ La Vida Loca

7.    7. She Drives Me Crazy

8.    8. At Fenway

9.    9. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings

10.  10. The One For Me

11.  11. The Lady In Red

12.  12. Danke Schoen

13.  Blue Bayou


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out