The strongest cross-border international superstar mastered into high-quality sound with the HDCD process, definitely a must buy for Audiophile Fanatics!

Il Divo, Angelis, Fiona Apple, Jane Monheit, Charlotte Church, Tuck & Patti, Fiona Apple, Beth Orton and many more

More details


CL 1052

Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

Star Brighter Than Sun
Various Artistes





“Musica” by Il Divo combining the emotional and dramatic tension of vocal music, music for the 21st century into a new singing style of classical Pop. “In a Lifetime” by Clannad & Bono  gives the ancient tradition of Celtic folk music based on jazz improvisation added, and the creativity of modern music.


“Love So Rare” nicely sung by 12 year old -Aselin Debison. The song was taken from Aslein folk debut album.  Aslein is touted as the future “Celine Dion” as her album made history of  reaching billboard chart top 8 album of the year.


Tuck & Patti “I will” is nice guitar and soul singing track that goes acorss the pop and jazz genere. This duo always make an impact with their heartwarming original sound.


This album also consist 40th Grammy Award winner for Best Rock Female Artist “Fiona Apple”. Her song “Across the Universe” was a 3 million hit single.

The Water is Wide-Karla Bonoff’s “The watet is Wide” is a lyrical song accompanied by soft melodies  with a touch of sadness. This is timeless classic song that had been cover by many singers.

Jane Monheit “Over The Rainbow” close this album with the classic touch.

Track List:

1. Il Divo – Musica
2. Angelis – Angel
3. Clanned & Bono – In A Lifetime
4. Nightnoise – The Rose of Tralee
5. Aselin Debison – Love So Rare
6. Tuck & Patti – I Will
7. Joseph McManners – Bright Eyes
8. Fiona Apple – Across The Universe
9. Karla Bonoff – The Water Is Wide
10. MariaMena – Where Were You
11. Charlotte Church – Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. Milva – Yo Soy Maria
13. Phil Coulter – The Shore of Swilly
14. Beth Orton – Sweetest Decline
15. Jane Monheit – Over the Rainbow


Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out