In Love With Eagles

For the first time, Eagles songs have been re-make into Bossa nova and easy listening style.

More details



Add to my wishlist

3 other products in the same category:

In Love With Eagles
Various Artistes


Label: S2S


This album was produced in Brazil with live musician at well known Blue Studio (Rio Del Janerio, Brazil).

Serafina Santos, Julia Flowers and Natalie Virgiina are upcoming Bossa nova singers signed by S2S recently. Listen to their fine re-interpretation of Eagles Songs. Their vocals are excellent and they gave their heart and soul to deliver the songs flawlessly.

Have you ever wonder how Eagles’s songs will sound if redone into Bossa nova and easy listening. This album is the one that fans would appreciate as it’s intimate and sensual with good vocals. A must buy for all Eagles fans!


Track List:

1.      Best of My Love
2.      Tequila Sunrise
3.      Love Will Keep Us Alive
4.      Hotel California
5.      Heartache Tonight
6.      Lyin’ Eyes
7.      Desperado
8.      Take It Easy
9.      I Can’t Tell You Why
10.    Peaceful Easy Feeling
11.    Take It To The Limit
12.    New Kid In Town
13.    One of These Nights
14.    Get Over It



Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out