KIDS REGGAE Presents Michael Covers



Add to my wishlist

Kids Reggae - Michael Covers                
Kids Bossa  


A huge Japan hit, Kids Bossa has been a great companion for the parents when teaching kids about english or simply for sing-a-long sessions.

Limited Special Edition which is only available through and S2S Japan.

A fine selection of tracks from Kids Bossa series enclosed in "Marini * monteany" CD jacket. A piece of art!


Track List:


01 ABC  
02 I'll Be There  
03 I Want You Back  
04 Happy  
05 Man In The Mirror  
06 Rock With You  
07 Billie Jean  
08 Heal The World  
09 Thriller  
10 Never Can Say Goodbye  
11 You Are Not Alone  
12 We Are The World


Bookmark and Share                                                       

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out