大人気のキッズボッサ ピー・カ・ブーとポコ・ア・ポコがオルゴールになって登場!

More details



Add to my wishlist

Music Box (2CD)                   
Kids Bossa  


A huge Japan hit, Kids Bossa has been a great companion for the parents when teaching kids about english or simply for sing-a-long sessions.

Limited Special Edition which is only available through and S2S Japan.

A fine selection of tracks from Kids Bossa series enclosed in "Marini * monteany" CD jacket. A piece of art!


Track List:

01 When You Wish Upon a Star (星に願いを)
02 My Grandfather's Clock (大きな古時計)
03 Mary Had a Little Lamb (メリーさんのひつじ)  
04 Twinkle Little Star (きらきら星)  
05 Edelweiss (エーデルワイス)  
06 Beauty And The Beast (「美女と野獣」のテーマ)  
07 London Bridge (ロンドン橋)  
08 Over The Rainbow (虹の彼方に/「オズの魔法使い」のテーマ)  
09 Honey Bee (ぶんぶんぶん)  
10 I Just Called To Say I Love You
11 Love Me Tender (ラヴ・ミー・テンダー)  
12 A Whole New World (「アラジン」のテーマ)  
01 Picnic (ピクニック)
02 The Other Day, I Met a Bear (森のくまさん)
03 Do-Re-Mi (ドレミの歌)  
04 It's a Small World (小さな世界)  
05 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (オブラディ・オブラダ)  
06 Yellow Submarine (イエロー・サブマリン)  
07 ABC (エービーシー)  
08 The Hokey Pokey (ホーキー・ポーキー)  
09 Oh ! Susanna (おおスザンナ)  
10 Old MacDonald Had a Farm (ゆかいな牧場)  
11 If You're Happy and You Know it, Clap Your Hands (幸せなら手をたたこう)  
12 Under The See (アンダー・ザ・シー/「リトル・マーメイド」のテーマ)



Bookmark and Share                                                       

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.